e4m Real Time Programmatic Advertising Awards: Jury selects the best among 150 contestants

Known for setting the industry standard in advertising and marketing, the exchange4media group has launched the inaugural edition of e4m Real Time Programmatic Advertising Awards. The 2022 edition will be honoring both endemic and non-endemic brands, agencies and media groups that champion creative programmatic strategies to reach their target audiences and demographics.

The very first edition of the awards has received close to 150 entries across several categories, each recognizing and celebrating new milestones in a new age of digital marketing. The e4m Real Time Programmatic Advertising Awards include various categories recognising all aspects such as omnichannel marketing strategy, best branding campaign, most effective brand experience, best use of AI, paid search ad campaign, best programmatic out-of-home activation and so much more .

Judging this broad cross-section of brands and agencies was a distinguished panel of industry veterans and creative heads who parsed through all the entries with excruciating care.

Chaired by serial entrepreneur and technocrat Sanjeev Bikhchandani, Founder and Vice Chairman, InfoEdge India Ltd, the jury comprised Punit Chahar, Asia Head of Digital Marketing, OLX Autos;Priti Murthy, President, GroupM; Shuvadip Banerjee, Chief Digital Marketing Officer, ITC Limited; Neena Dasgupta, CEO & Director, ZIRCA; Archana Agarwal, Vice President- Brand, Airtel; Ankit Khirwal, Head of Marketing, UpGrad; Ronita Mitra, Founder & Chief Strategist, Brand Eagle Consulting; Deepali Naair, CMO, IBM India; Avinash Janjire, VP-Marketing, Thomas Cook; Jyoti Kumar Bansal, Chief – Branding, Communications, CSR, Sustainability, TATA Power; Aabhinna Suresh Khare- Chief Marketing & Digital Officer-Bajaj Capital Limited; Anisha Motwani- Founder & director-Storm The Norm Ventures; Anupam Katheriya -Associate Vice President – Marketing and Business Development-Emami; and Tejinder Gill- GM, TheTradeDesk.

The announcement of winners and a ceremony celebrating them will take place on July 22.

The shortlists will be announced tomorrow.

Register to attend the event-


Read more news about (internet advertising India, internet advertising, advertising India, digital advertising India, media advertising India)

For more updates, be socially connected with us on
Instagram, LinkedIn,
TwitterFacebook & Youtube


Leave a Comment